Course Coordinators

Course coordinators are responsible for managing the delivery of a specific course/degree program to students. They provide detailed information regarding the learning results of the program/course, assist candidates in selecting electives, review their applications for advanced standing, and provide insights in academic requirements. Course coordinators plan, design, and develop the course. Course coordinators are essential to ensure the quality of academic programs and assist students in understanding various aspects of the course.

Sr. No. Program Course Coordinator
1 Master of Arts/Science in Population Studies Dr. Pralip Kumar Narzary
e-mail: pralipkn@iips.net
pralipkn@gmail.com
Tel: 91+22+42372469
Fax: 91+22+25563257

Dr. Laxmi Kant Dwivedi
e-mail: laxmikant@iips.net
laxmikdwivedi@gmail.com
Tel: 91+22+42372496
Fax: 91+22+25563257
2 Master of Science in Bio-Statistics and Demography Dr. Murali Dhar
e-mail:m.dhar@iips.net
murali_dhar_1966@yahoo.com
Tel: 91+22+42372478
Fax: 91+22+25563257

Dr. Preeti Dhillon
e-mail:pdhillon@iips.net
pdhillon.iips@gmail.com
Tel: 022-42372563
Fax: 91+22+25563257
3 Master of Population Studies Dr. Abhishek Singh
e-mail: abhishek@iips.net
abhi_iips@yahoo.co.in
Tel:022-42372423
Fax: 91+22+25563257

Dr. Dhananjay W. Bansod
e-mail:dhananjay@iips.net
dbansod@gmail.com
Tel: 022-25563411
Fax: 91+22+25563257
4 Master of Philosophy Dr. Chander Shekhar
e-mail:buddhab@iips.net
Tel: 91-22-25563429
Fax: 91-22-25563257

Dr. Suryakant Yadav
e-mail: suryakant_yadav@iips.net
Tel: 022 - 42372561
Fax:+91-22-25563257
5 Doctor of Philosophy Dr. T. V. Sekher
e-mail: sekher@iips.net
Tel: 022-42372407
Fax: 91+22+25563257
6 Post Doctoral Fellowship Dr. T. V. Sekher
e-mail: sekher@iips.net
Tel: 022-42372407
Fax: 91+22+25563257
Back to Top