Contact Us

Venue & Info

The International Institute for Population Sciences serves as a regional Institute for Training and Research in Population Studies for the ESCAP region.

Address : Govandi Station Road, Opposite Sanjona Chamber, Deonar,
Mumbai-400088, Maharashtra
Phone : 022 42372400
  • IIPS Intercom Number List PDF file that opens in new window.(85.1 KB)
  •  

    Contact Info

    Dr. K. S. James

    Director & Sr. Professor
    91+22+25563254/55, 91+22+25562062, 91+22+25573943, 91+22+42372400, 022 42372888 91+22+2556 3257 director@iips.net

    Dr. M.K. Kulkarni

    Registrar
    91+22+25563489, 91+22+42372431 91+22+25563257 registrar@iips.net / registraroffice@iips.net

    Dr. Balram Paswan

    Vigilance Officer
    +91-22-42372410 +91-22-42372490 bpaswaniips@gmail.com

    Mr. D.D. Mestri

    Library & Information Officer
    91+22+42372435 91+22+25563257 lio@iips.net

    Mr. Anjani Kumar Mishra

    System Manager
    91+22+42372441 91+22+25563257 anjani.mishra@iips.net

    Vacant

    Assistant Registrar (Academic)
    91+22+42372433 91+22+25563257

    Mrs. Manjiri Rane

    Assistant Registrar (Administration)
    91+22+42372489 91+22+42372490 aradmin@iips.net

    Mr. Aniket Chattopadhyay

    Assistant Finance Officer
    91+22+42372434 91+22+25563257 aco@iips.net

    Dr. D.A. Nagdeve

    Public Information Officer
    91+22+42372425 91+22+25563257 dnagdeve@iips.net / dnagdeve@yahoo.com

    Dr. Murali Dhar

    Assistant Public Information Officer
    91+22+42372478 91+22+25563257 m.dhar@iips.net / murali_dhar_1966@yahoo.com

    Dr. H. Lhungdim

    Liaison Officer SC/ST/PWD Cell
    91+22+42372414 91+22+25563257 lhungdim.hem@iips.net

    Dr. P. Arokiasamy

    Liaison Officer OBC Cell
    91+22+42372422 91+22+25563257 parokiasamy@iips.net

    Dr. Manoj Alagarajan

    Hostel Warden
    91+22+42372403 91+22+25563257 alagarajan@iips.net / alagarajan@yahoo.co.in

    Ms. Anita Dogra

    Hostel Manager
    91+22+42372458 91+22+25563257

    Dr. Pralip Kumar Narzary

    MA / M.Sc. Co-Ordinator
    91+22+42372400 91+22+25563257 pralipkn@iips.net / pralipkn@gmail.com

    Dr. Laxmi Kant Dwivedi

    MA / M.Sc. Co-Ordinator
    91+22+42372496 91+22+25563257 laxmikant@iips.net / laxmikdwivedi@gmail.com

    Dr. Murali Dhar

    M.Sc. Biostatistics And Demography Co-Ordinator
    91+22+42372478 91+22+25563257 m.dhar@iips.net / murali_dhar_1966@yahoo.com

    Dr. Preeti Dhillon

    M.Sc. Biostatistics And Demography Co-Ordinator
    022-42372400 91+22+25563257 pdhillon@iips.net / pdhillon.iips@gmail.com

    Dr. Abhishek Singh

    M.P.S. Co-Ordinator
    022-42372423 91+22+25563257 abhishek@iips.net / abhi_iips@yahoo.co.in

    Dr. Dhananjay W. Bansod

    M.P.S. Co-Ordinator
    022-25563254, 022-25563255 91+22+25563257 dhananjay@iips.net / dbansod@gmail.com

    Dr. Chander Shekhar

    M.Phil Co-Ordinator
    91+22+42372429 91+22+25563257 buddhab@iips.net

    Dr. Suryakant Yadav

    M.Phil Co-Ordinator
    022 - 42372561 91+22+25563257 suryakant_yadav@iips.net

    Dr. T. V. Sekher

    Ph.D. Co-Ordinator
    022-42372407 91+22+2556325 sekher@iips.net

    Dr. Usha Ram

    Co-Ordinator of Publication Cell & Short Term Training Programmes
    91+22+42372427 91+22+25563257 usharam@iips.net / RamU@smh.ca

    Prof. K. C. Das

    In-Charge Dept. of Extra Mural Studies
    91+22+42372424 91+22+25563257 kcdas@iips.net / daskc@yahoo.com

    Dr. Archana Roy

    Co-Ordinator of Publication Cell & Short Term Training Programmes
    91+22+42372424 91+22+25563257 royarchana@iips.net / royarchana@yahoo.com
    Back to Top