Contact Us

Venue & Info

The International Institute for Population Sciences serves as a regional Institute for Training and Research in Population Studies for the ESCAP region.

Address : Govandi Station Road, Deonar, Opposite Sanjona Chamber,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400088
Phone : 022 2556 3489
 

Contact Info

Dr. K. S. James

Director & Sr. Professor
91+22+25563254/55, 91+22+25562062, 91+22+25573943, 91+22+42372400, 022 42372888 91+22+2556 3257 director@iips.net

Dr. M.K. Kulkarni

Registrar
91+22+25563489, 91+22+42372431 91+22+25563257 registrar@iips.net / registraroffice@iips.net

Dr. Balram Paswan

Vigilance Officer
+91-22-42372410 +91-22-42372490 bpaswaniips@gmail.com

Mr. D.D. Mestri

Library & Information Officer
91+22+42372435 91+22+25563257 lio@iips.net

Mr. Anjani Kumar Mishra

System Manager
91+22+42372441 91+22+25563257 anjani.mishra@iips.net

Vacant

Assistant Registrar (Academic)
91+22+42372433 91+22+25563257

Mrs. Manjiri Rane

Assistant Registrar (Administration)
91+22+42372489 91+22+42372490 aradmin@iips.net

Mr. Aniket Chattopadhyay

Assistant Finance Officer
91+22+42372434 91+22+25563257 aco@iips.net

Dr. D.A. Nagdeve

Public Information Officer
91+22+42372425 91+22+25563257 dnagdeve@iips.net / dnagdeve@yahoo.com

Dr. Murali Dhar

Assistant Public Information Officer
91+22+42372478 91+22+25563257 m.dhar@iips.net / murali_dhar_1966@yahoo.com

Dr. H. Lhungdim

Liaison Officer SC/ST/PWD Cell
91+22+42372414 91+22+25563257 lhungdim.hem@iips.net

Dr. P. Arokiasamy

Liaison Officer OBC Cell
91+22+42372422 91+22+25563257 parokiasamy@iips.net

Dr. Manoj Alagarajan

Hostel Warden
91+22+42372403 91+22+25563257 alagarajan@iips.net / alagarajan@yahoo.co.in

Ms. anita Dogra

Hostel Manager
91+22+42372458 91+22+25563257

Dr. Usha Ram And Dr. Archana Roy

Co-Ordinator Publication Cell
91+22+42372427/24 91+22+25563257 usharam@iips.net / royarchana@iips.net

Dr. Aparajita Chattopadhyay

MA / M.Sc. Co-Ordinator
91+22+42372417 91+22+25563257 aparajita@iips.net

Dr. Dipti Govil

91+22+42372400 91+22+25563257 dgovil@iips.net / diptigovil@gmail.com

Dr. Harihar Sahoo

M.Sc. Biostatistics And Demography Co-Ordinator
91+22+42372459 91+22+25563257 harihar@iips.net / hariharsahoo@gmail.com

Dr. Kaushalendra Kumar

91+22+42372463 91+22+25563257 kaushal@iips.net / kaushalendra.1983@gmail.com

Dr. Manoj Alagarajan

M.P.S. Co-Ordinator
91+22+42372403 91+22+25563257 alagarajan@iips.net / alagarajan@yahoo.com

Dr. Reshmi R. S.

91+22+42372562 91+22+25563257 reshmi@iips.net / srreshmi@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Mohanty

M.Phil Co-Ordinator
91+22+42372419 91+22+25563257 sanjay@iips.net

Dr. Manas Ranjan Pradhan

91+22+42372495 91+22+25563257 manas@iips.net

Prof. Sayeed Unisa

Ph.D. Co-Ordinator
91+22+42372430 91+22+2556325 unisa@iips.net

Prof. Balram Paswan

MPS And DPS Co-Ordinator (Distance Learning )
91+22+42372410 91+22+25563257 brpaswan@iips.net / bpaswaniips@gmail.com

Dr. Hemkhothang Lhungdim

Short Term Course Co-Ordinator IIPS-Kusuma Foundation Research Fellowship Project
91+22+42372414 91+22+25563257 lhungdim.hem@iips.net

Prof. K. C. Das

In-Charge Dept. of Extra Mural Studies
91+22+42372424 91+22+25563257 kcdas@iips.net / daskc@yahoo.com
Back to Top