International Institute for Population Sciences invites you to Faculty Enrichment Meeting in NAAC Accreditation

## **Topic: NAAC-SSR Criterion-I: Curricular Aspects**

Date: 27<sup>th</sup> February 2021 (Saturday) Time: 2.00 p.m. – 4.00 p.m. Venue: Online Meeting

**Opening Remarks: Prof. K.S. James** Director & Senior Professor, IIPS

**Resource Person: Prof. M.P. Rajan,** Former Academic Consultant, NAAC, Bangalore

Faculty Members for Criterion I: Curricular Aspects Prof. R.B. Bhagat (Chairperson) Prof. Chander Shekher (Member) Prof. Aparajita Chattopadhya (Member) Dr. Preeti Dhilon (Member Secretary)

IQAC Members

Prof. R. Nagarajan

Dr. Manoj Alagarajan

Dr. Harihar Sahoo

Weblink for the meeting

https://iipsindia.webex.com/iipsindia/j.php?MTID=m3d8e9085966f33b5a4f5ccd06e6779c9 Meeting number: 184 124 8366; Password: 1234



(स्थापना/ Established in 1956) बेहतर भविष्य के लिए क्षमता निर्माण Capacity Building for a Better Future

International Institute for Population Sciences invites you to Faculty Enrichment Meeting in NAAC Accreditation

## Topic

### NAAC-SSR Criterion-II: Teaching-Learning and Evaluation

Date: 01<sup>st</sup> March 2021 (Monday) Time: 11.00 a.m. – 1.00 p.m. Venue: Online Meeting

Opening Remarks: Prof. K.S. James Director & Senior Professor, IIPS

**Resource Person: Prof. M.P. Rajan,** Former Academic Consultant, NAAC, Bangalore

#### Faculty Members for Criterion I: Teaching-Learning and Evaluation

Prof. T.V. Sekher (Chairperson) Prof. Murali Dhar (Member) Prof. Dipti Govil (Member Secretary) Dr. Suryakant Yadav (Member)

IQAC Members

Prof. R. Nagarajan

Dr. Manoj Alagarajan

Dr. Harihar Sahoo

#### Weblink for the meeting

https://iipsindia.webex.com/iipsindia/j.php?MTID=m0a111d18471272bb309665d082aadb5a Meeting number: <u>184 006 7033</u>; Password: 1234



( स्थापना / Established in 1956) बेहतर भविष्य के लिए क्षमता निर्माण Capacity Building for a Better Future

International Institute for Population Sciences invites you to Faculty Enrichment Meeting in NAAC Accreditation

### Topic

#### NAAC-SSR Criterion-III: Research, Innovations and Extension

Date: 05<sup>th</sup> March 2021 (Wednesday) Time: 2.30 p.m. – 4.30 p.m. Venue: Online Meeting

Opening Remarks: Prof. K.S. James Director & Senior Professor, IIPS

**Resource Person: Prof. M.P. Rajan,** Former Academic Consultant, NAAC, Bangalore

Faculty Members for Criterion III: Research, Innovations and Extension

Prof. S.K. Singh (Chairperson) Prof. Abhishek Singh (Member) Dr. Sarang Pedgaonkar (Member) Dr. Kaushalendra Kumar (Member Secretary)

IQAC Members

Prof. R. Nagarajan

Dr. Manoj Alagarajan

Dr. Harihar Sahoo

Weblink for the meeting

https://iipsindia.webex.com/iipsindia/j.php?MTID=m0a111d18471272bb309665d082aadb5a Meeting number: <u>184 006 7033</u>; Password: 1234



(स्थापना) Established in 1956) बेहतर भविष्य के लिए क्षमता निर्माण Capacity Building for a Better Future

International Institute for Population Sciences invites you to Faculty Enrichment Meeting in NAAC Accreditation

### Topic

### NAAC-SSR Criterion-IV: Infrastructure and Learning

Date: 02<sup>nd</sup> March 2021 (Tuesday) Time: 11.00 a.m. – 12.30 p.m. Venue: Online Meeting

Opening Remarks: Prof. K.S. James Director & Senior Professor, IIPS

Resource Person: Prof. M.P. Rajan,

Former Academic Consultant, NAAC, Bangalore

#### Faculty Members for Criterion IV: Infrastructure and Learning

Prof. Sayeed Unisa (Chairperson) Prof. Sanjay Kumar Mohanty (Member) Mr. Sunil Sarode (Member) Dr. Reshmi RS (Member Secretary) Dr. M.K. Kulkarni (Member) Dr. P. Praveen Kumar (Member) Mr. Anjani Mishra (Member)

IQAC Members

Prof. R. Nagarajan

Dr. Manoj Alagarajan

Dr. Harihar Sahoo

#### Weblink for the meeting

https://iipsindia.webex.com/iipsindia/j.php?MTID=m0a111d18471272bb309665d082aadb5a Meeting number: <u>184 006 7033</u>; Password: 1234



(स्थापना) Established in 1956) बेहतर भविष्य के लिए क्षमता निर्माण Capacity Building for a Better Future

International Institute for Population Sciences invites you to Faculty Enrichment Meeting in NAAC Accreditation

## Topic

## NAAC-SSR Criterion-V: Student Support and Progression

Date: 07<sup>th</sup> March 2021 (Sunday) Time: 3.00 p.m. – 4.30 p.m. Venue: Online Meeting

Opening Remarks: Prof. K.S. James Director & Senior Professor, IIPS

**Resource Person: Prof. M.P. Rajan,** Former Academic Consultant, NAAC, Bangalore

Faculty Members for Criterion V: Student Support and Progression Prof. Hemkhothang Lhungdim (Chairperson) Prof. Archana Roy (Member) Dr. Manas Pradhan

IQAC Members

Prof. R. Nagarajan

Dr. Manoj Alagarajan

Dr. Harihar Sahoo

Weblink for the meeting

https://iipsindia.webex.com/iipsindia/j.php?MTID=m0a111d18471272bb309665d082aadb5a Meeting number: <u>184 006 7033</u>; Password: 1234



(स्थापना/ Established in 1956) बेहतर भविष्य के लिए क्षमता निर्माण Capacity Building for a Better Future

International Institute for Population Sciences invites you to Faculty Enrichment Meeting in NAAC Accreditation

## Topic

## NAAC-SSR Criterion-VI: Governance, Leadership and Management

Date: 08<sup>th</sup> March 2021 (Monday) Time: 11.00 a.m. – 12.30 p.m. Venue: Online Meeting

**Opening Remarks: Prof. K.S. James** Director & Senior Professor, IIPS

**Resource Person: Prof. M.P. Rajan,** Former Academic Consultant, NAAC, Bangalore

### Faculty Members for Criterion VI: Governance, Leadership and Management

Prof. D.A. Nagdive (Chairperson) Prof. Dhananjay Bansod (Member) Dr. Suresh Jungari (Member) Ms. Manjiri Rane (Member) Mr. Aniket Chattopadhyay (Member)

### **IQAC** Members

Prof. R. Nagarajan

Dr. Manoj Alagarajan

Dr. Harihar Sahoo

#### Weblink for the meeting

https://iipsindia.webex.com/iipsindia/j.php?MTID=m0a111d18471272bb309665d082aadb5a Meeting number: <u>184 006 7033</u>; Password: 1234



(स्थापना/ Established in 1956) बेहतर भविष्य के लिए क्षमता निर्माण Capacity Building for a Better Future

International Institute for Population Sciences invites you to Faculty Enrichment Meeting in NAAC Accreditation

## Topic

## NAAC-SSR Criterion-VII: Institutional Values and Best Practices

Date: 08<sup>th</sup> March 2021 (Monday) Time: 12.30 p.m. – 2.00 p.m. Venue: Online Meeting

Opening Remarks: Prof. K.S. James Director & Senior Professor, IIPS

**Resource Person: Prof. M.P. Rajan,** Former Academic Consultant, NAAC, Bangalore

Faculty Members for Criterion VII: Institutional Values and Best Practices

Prof. Kailash Chandra Das (Chairperson) Prof. Usha Ram (Member) Dr. Laxmi Kant Dwivedi (Member)

IQAC Members

Prof. R. Nagarajan

Dr. Manoj Alagarajan

Dr. Harihar Sahoo

Weblink for the meeting

https://iipsindia.webex.com/iipsindia/j.php?MTID=m0a111d18471272bb309665d082aadb5a Meeting number: <u>184 006 7033</u>; Password: 1234



(स्थापना/ Established in 1956) बेहतर भविष्य के लिप क्षमता निर्माण Capacity Building for a Better Future