IIPSAA IIIrd Management Committee

2018-2020 and 2020-2022:



Prof. Irudaya S Rajan President



Prof. T K Roy Vice-President



Prof. R Nagarajan Vice-President



Prof. Archana K Roy General Secretary



Dr. Harihar Sahoo Joint General Secretary



Prof. Dhananjay W Basod Treasurer



Dr. Sarang Pedgaonkar Joint Treasurer



Dr. Alok Kumar Member



Dr. Ajay K Singh Member



Dr. Hanimi Reddy Modugu Member



Dr. Dipti Govil Member



Dr. Kaushalendra Kumar Member



Mr. Prakash H Fulpagare Member & Secretariat



Prof. K S James Patron Member & Director IIPS