HODs

Faculties



PROF. RAVI K. VERMA June 1994 to Jan 2002



PROF. R.K. SINHA Jan 2002 to Mar 2010



PROF. B. PASWAN Mar 2010 to May 2018



PROF. T.V. SEKHER May 2018 to May 2019



PROF. K.C. DAS May 2019 to Oct 2022



PROF. NANDITA SAIKIA Oct 2022 (Continuing)



Prof. S.K. Singh June 1994 to Jan 1997



Prof. P. K. Murthy May 1995 to Sept 1999



Dr. Saritha Nair March 2002 to Aug 2003



Prof. Laxmi Kant Dwivedi Aug 2006 to Jan 2008



Dr. Reshmi R. S. Mar 2008 to Nov 2009 & Oct 2022 (Continuing)



Dr. Puspita Datta Feb 2010 to Nov 2011



Dr. Pradeep S Salve Oct 2022 (Continuing)



Dr. R. B. Upadhyay August 1994 to Sept 2001



Prof. Aparajita Chattopadhyay Mar 2002 to Nov 2005



Prof. Abhishek Singh April 2004 to March 2006



Dr. Papiya Guha Mazumdar May 2007 to March 2008



Dr. Kaushlendra Dwivedi Mar 2008 to Aug 2011



Dr. Atreyee Sinha Nov 2018 to Jan 2020



Dr. Illias K. Sheikh Nov 2018 to Feb