अन्तर्राष्ट्रीय जनसंख्या विज्ञान संस्थान (विश्वविद्यालय समतुल्य)*

रवारथ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार का खायत संगठन गोवंडी स्टेशन रोड, देवनार, मुम्बई- 400 088. भारत

International Institute for Population Sciences (Deemed University)*

(Deemed University)* An Autonomous Organization of Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India Govandi Station Road, Deonar, Mumbai 400 088. INDIA

(स्थापना) Established in 1956) बेहतर भविष्य के लिए क्षमता निर्माण Capacity Building for a Better Future

Name of full time teacher with Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit.	Qualification (Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit.) and Year of obtaining	Whether recognised as research Guide for Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit.	Year of Recognition as Research Guide
Prof. K. S. James	Ph.D1998	Yes	1998
Dr. S. K. Singh	Ph.D1997	Yes	1997
Dr. Devram A. Nagdeve	Ph.D2000	Yes	2000
Dr. Hemkothang Lhungdim	Ph.D1999	Yes	1999
Dr. Kailash Chandra Das	Ph.D2007	Yes	2007
Dr. T.V. Shekher	Ph.D.2007	Yes	2007
Dr. Chander Shekhar	Ph.D2004	Yes	2004
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Mohanty	Ph.D2000	Yes	2000
Dr. R. Nagarajan	Ph.D2000	Yes	2000
Dr. Usha Ram	Ph.D.2003	Yes	2003
Dr. Abhishek Singh	Ph.D2010	Yes	2010
Dr. Murali Dhar	Ph.D2014	Yes	2014
Dr. Archana Roy	Ph.D.2007	Yes	2007
Dr. Dhananjay Bansod	Ph.D2012	Yes	2012
Dr. Aparajita Chattopadhyay	Ph.D2013	Yes	2013
Dr. Laxmi Kant Dwivedi	Ph.D2014	Yes	2014
Dr. Nandita Saikia	Ph.D2013	Yes	2013
Dr. Udaya S. Mishra	Ph.D2004	Yes	2004
Dr. Manoj Alagarajan	Ph.D2012	Yes	2012
Dr. Harihar Sahoo	Ph.D2013	Yes	2013
Dr. Dilip T R	Ph.D2020	Yes	2020
Mr. Sunil T. Sarode	Ph.D2021	Yes	2021
Dr. Dipti Govil	Ph.D2014	Yes	2014
Dr. Sarang Pedgaonkar	Pursuing	Pursuing	Nil
Dr. Manas Ranjan Pradhan	Ph.D2014	Ph.D.	2014
Dr.Kaushalendra Kumar	Ph.D2016	Ph.D.	2016
Dr. Suryakant Yadav	Ph.D2018	Ph.D.	2018
Dr. Precti Dhillon	Ph.D2017	Ph.D.	2017
Dr. Reshmi R.S.	Ph.D2017	Ph.D.	2017
Dr. Suresh Jungari	Ph.D2020	Ph.D.	2020
Dr. Pradeep S. Salve	Ph.D2021	Ph.D.	202.1
Dr. Srivivas Goli	Ph.D2015	Ph.D.	2015
Dr. Archana Kujur	Ph.D2013	Ph.D.	2013
Dr. Kunal Keshri	Ph.D2014	Ph.D.	2014
Dr. Guru Vasishtha	Ph.D2022	Ph.D.	2022